The Seven Spirits of GOD has often been preached as the spirit of wisdom and understanding, the spirit of counsel and might, the spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the LORD, but if you look at these spirits that reside in us, these aren’t perfect spirits. These spirits can in every human and if the person is not led by GOD these spirit can err. Also please note that these are 6 spirits or really 3 spirits. These are not HOLY Spirits, these are ethical, moral principles or a skill that each individual that desire them can have and learn. However throughout the bible there are actual seven HOLY Spirits that are perfect, powerful, anointed and truth that came from GOD, apart of GOD, is GOD and is our Messiah.

The book of Revelation introduces us to the fact that there are seven Spirits of GOD. These seven Spirits of God is Yeshua (Jesus) which means these Spirits are HOLY. When we look at the scripture: GOD so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son (He gave us these seven Spirits) that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life, we can rest assured that GOD gave the world His Spirit and His Spirit is HOLY. There is a divine purpose for receiving our Savior and its not just for salvation. When we receive Jesus we also receive each of these seven Spirits and we become sons of GOD (male & female).

SEVEN means: Spiritual perfection, spiritual completion, covenant between man and GOD

SPIRIT means: Life, mind, breath

GOD means: The Supreme Divinity

So when we receive Yeshua, (Jesus our Messiah) we receive perfection in us. This is why the scriptures tells us to “BE PERFECT, WE ARE BEING MAKE PERFECT,” because of Who resides in us. This is not based upon your daily physical life but your lifestyle. We all have sinned, yet we should not be living as a sinner. Once we truly recognize what’s in us, only then can we begin to strive towards perfection by renewing our minds and not be succumbed by unfruitful works. Studying the Word gifts each of us with the authority to live, love and labor freely.

If you’re looking for a complete life, look for one with GOD, allowing HIM to give you what you need to live life on life’s terms. GOD gave HIS Son for our moments of emptiness, depression, over-stressed, sorrows, sadness, etc., Yeshua is our answer to life’s situations once you actual know what’s in you. Receive the Messiah and you’ll receive His seven Spirits which will help you to renew your mind to live a righteous life which grows into living Holy.

These seven Spirit of GOD are:

1. The Spirit of God / The Spirit of the Lord

2. The Spirit of Truth

3. The Spirit of Grace

4. The Spirit of Adoption

5. The Spirit of Promise

6. The Spirit of Christ / The Holy Spirit

7. The Spirit of Life

Each of these spirits has there own power, personality and authority and dwell in those that have received Yeshua. It’s important to know what’s in you in order to operate in His power and by His authority.

1. The Spirit of God is POWER, LIFE 

2. The Spirit of Truth is YOUR GUIDE TO TRUTH

3. The Spirit of Grace is FAVOR, THANKS, PLEASURE


5. The Spirit of Promise is DIVINE ASSURANCE OF GOOD

6. The Spirit of Christ  (Holy Ghost/Holy Spirit) is THE MESSIAH, TEACHER


Rev. 3:1 And unto the angel of the church in Sardis write: These things saith he (Christ) that hath the seven Spirits of God, and the seven  stars: …

Rev. 4:5 And out of the throne proceeded lightenings and thunderings and voices: and there were seven lamps of fire burning before the throne, which are the seven Spirits of God.

Grace and peace be unto you from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: